AgiriBus-NAVI standard plan complies with Google Play rules, so please refer to this.
[Confirmation of subscription]
[Cancellation of subscription]
Once the subscription is canceled, all the work history registered up to that will be deleted.
If you make a repurchase under the same account, the data will not be transferred.