The work history can be easily managed by registering filters.
The work history filter function is located in the upper right corner of the screen.
If you click on the orange "FILTER", you will see the following display
The work history filter functions
List of registered filters
-Clicking on it will show a drop-down list of registered filters.
-Selecting it will show a list of the work history where the saved filter was applied.
-The "All Tasks" section is displayed by default and cannot be edited or deleted.
The "Add New" button.
-click to create a new filter
The "Edit" button
-You can edit the selected filter by clicking on it.
The "Delete" button
-Click to delete the selected filter.
How to register a work history filter
Click the "Add New" button on the screen and set the filter criteria.
You must enter a filter name.
If you check the "Default" checkbox, the filter will be selected by default when you view the Operation History page.
When you click on the 'Connections', 'Field', 'Planting' or 'Work' button, you will be taken to the following screen.
This is the case when you click on the "Task" button.
A list of tasks will appear at the bottom and you can filter by checking or unchecking the box.
If you enter text in the "Text Filter" box, only the relevant items will be shown.
In the example, we have entered "seeds" and only "seeds" is shown in the list.
The "Text Filter" is a partial match, so please enter any text you want.
If you want to close the list, you can do so by clicking on the black semi-transparent part (except for the white part from the bottom).
The same procedure can be used for "Connections", "Plots" and "Planting".
After you close the list, click the Register button to save the filter and view the history of your work.
You can customize the filters to focus on the fields and crops you want to see!
How to update the work history filter
Select the filter you want to edit and click the "Edit" button at the top of the screen.
The contents of the selected filter will be displayed.
The instructions are the same as for registration.
After setting each filter, click on the "Update" button to update the filter and apply it to the work history list.
How to delete a filter
Select the filter you want to delete and click the "Delete" button on the screen.
A confirmation dialog will appear.
Click "Delete" to delete the filter.
Previously, you had to set a filter every time you looked at the work history, but with the upgraded "Work History Filter Function", it is now possible to save the filter.
Why not create filters of various patterns and manage your work history on the AgriBus-Web?
*** Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) ***